Gefördert durch

 

 

 

 



Persönlicher Kontakt

 

Vorstand

 

Bei allgemeinen Fragen schreiben Sie eine E-mail an:

info@vfl-tanzen.de

 
 

1. Vorsitzender

Lars Biercher

lars.biercher@vfl-tanzen.de

 

              

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Reimann

christian.reimann@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Sportwartin

Nadine Schulze

nadine.schulze@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Kassenwartin

Matthias Werner

matthias.werner@vfl-tanzen.de

 

              

Jugendwartin

Christina Cremer

christina.cremer@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               
Pressewartin

Katrin von Buttlar

katrin.von.buttlar@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Schriftführer

Daniel Modes

daniel.modes@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Beisitzer

Alexander Ungebauer

alexander.ungebauer@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Beisitzer

Robin auf'm Kamp

robin.aufmkamp@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Beisitzer

Miriam Perplies

miriam.perplies@vfl-tanzen.de

 

                

 

Trainer

Latein Formation

Lars Biercher

lars.biercher@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Latein Einzel

Jeanette Seydich

jeannette.seydich@vfl-tanzen.de

 

               

Kindergruppen

Christina Cremer

christina.cremer@vfl-tanzen.de

 

                

HipHop

Robin auf'm Kamp

robin.aufmkamp@vfl-tanzen.de

 

                

Cheerdance

Kathi Macholl

cheerdance@vfl-tanzen.de